request free mobile disco quote button

Why choose UKPARTYDJ button

Mobile Disco FAQ button

Be your own DJ euipment hire button

Make payment for mobile disco button

Mobile Disco Testimonials

Testimonials from previous clients!

   

For every single mobile disco that I provide I will always ask for feedback on the complete service and not just how the disco went in the evening.

 

If You'd like to leave feedback please fill in a Feedback Form

 

 

8th Birthday Party

27/05/2012

Dorchester, Dorset

 

Feedback from client -

 

"What a fab party, your man Colin did a fantastic job, Ella had a great time and Colin kept things moving nicely, I'm absolutely thrilled with how well it went, many thanks"

 

Shared 60th Birthday Party

26/05/2012

Yetminster, Somerset

 

Feedback from client -

 

"Rob did a great job and several of our guests commented on how good he was and where did he come from. I will obviously pass on your contact details as/when requested.
Plus points
Played tracks from list provided and played tracks requested by guests on the night.
Was very unobtrusive and spoke just enough and not too much.
Lighting was effective and not overpowering.
Volume was just right and sound was aimed at dance floor and not seating area.
Minus points
None that we can think of.

"Overall, we thought the whole deal was excellent and would not hesitate to recommend your organisation for service and value for money."

break

 

Birthday Party

26/05/2012

Alton, Hampshire

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, Good Service

On the Night - On time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, Dressed appropriately,

 

"Perfect choice for a  group of 12 - 14 year olds"

"Everyone said it was a great party and a good time was had by all."

break

 

Hen Party

18/05/2012

Wells, Somerset

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, Good Service

On the Night - On time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, Dressed appropriately,

Talked the right amount

Overall Rating - 10/10

 

"Dave was fab - he arrived promptly and I loved the lights he brought they made the room look fab. He played all the songs I requested and some real club classics - we did not stop dancing all night. He really was fantastic !!!"

break

 

30th Hawaiian Birthday Party

12/05/2012

Sherbourne, Somerset

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, Good Service "Brillaint Communication from start to finish"

On the Night - On time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, Dressed appropriately,

Talked the right amount

Overall Rating - 10/10

 

"Thank you very much!!!!!!! Excellent communication from the start. Turned up on time and kept all guests dancing, themed the music very well! Very Reasonably priced!! Overall a great DJ, Would and will definatly recommend UK Party DJ!!"

break

 

10th Birthday Party

05/05/2012

Oldham, Manchester

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, Good Service

On the Night - On time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, Dressed appropriately,

Talked the right amount "Very Friendly and Entertaining, would recommend 100%"

Overall Rating - 10/10

 

"The kids really enjoyed the disco and the DJ was a great laugh for the kids. I am very happy with the  service and would recommend to friends, I would use UK PARTY DJ again."

break

 

21st Birthday Party

07/04/2012

Barnstaple, Devon

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, Good Service

On the Night - On time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, Talked the right amount.

Overall Rating - 10/10

 

"Dave kept us informed over the two months we booked, arrived in plenty of time and played every song asked for. We would recommend Dave to anyone and we would book again."

13th Birthday Party

31/03/2012

Poole, Dorset.

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy, "Great that you phoned me"

On the Night - Friendly, Good Music Choices, "Requests taken and played".

Overall Rating - 9/10

 

"Overall a great service and we would recommend UK Party DJ to a friend. :)"

  13th Birthday Party

25/03/2012

Wimborne, Dorset.

 

Feedback from client -

 

Booking - Easy to book, "Excellent Communication"

On the Night - On Time, Friendly, Good Music Choices, "Faultless".

Overall Rating - 10/10

 

"Very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend.

Teenagers stated" best DJ/ music and lights ever!"
Thank you Dave."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

HomeChildren's Party Teen Discos 16-25 Party Adult Discos 50+ Birthday Wedding DJ's Corporate Disco About Equipment Hire

Why Choose us Request Free Quote Download Song list Booking Terms Privacy Policy Site Map News Mobile disco prices UK Chart

Contract Make a Payment  Areas Covered Contact Details Testimonials Disco FAQ Useful LinksWhat to look for when booking a DJ

Content and design UK Party DJ 2012    Some photographs and fonts may not be owned by UK Party DJ.